What People Are Saying About Us

4.94/5

Optimum Laser Hair Removal

Laser & Medical Spa located in Manhasset, NY

17 total reviews

Optimum Laser Hair Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimum Laser Hair Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie K.
Submitted 01/24/21
I highly recommend for laser hair removal. Eti is so patient with answering all my questions and so accommodating when scheduling appointments. Pushpi is my technician. She is so friendly and pleasant and I’m so pleased with the results of her work.
Emily P.
Submitted 11/30/20
so nice and friendly, i am bad with pain and she made sure to make me as comfortable as possible
Kiara R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly staff and amazing results!!
Benjamin A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Come here for a FULL body laser treatment and pleased with service and results. Eti is accommodating and a pleasure all around. I book last minute almost all of the time and she finds a way to squeeze me into there schedule. Brittany is my technician. Polite, patient and takes the time to ask if you’re okay every once in a while. Offers a blanket so you don’t get too cold. Also helps that she has a sense of humor since we sit on the laser chair for at times seems like hours. A+++
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/18/20
I purchased a Groupon here and I’m glad I did! The laser hair removal (although slightly painful) lasts! The receptionists and techs are professional and friendly too. I am looking to continue my service with them once my Groupon runs out.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/18/20
The facilities is very clean and the staff is friendly and professional. My face is free of hair and looks smooth and my complexion is beautiful.
Kat S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Pushbi and Etsy are great. They are very helpful, pleasant, timely & efficient; I was in and out.
Peggy Q.
Submitted 12/21/19
Eti & her staff are amazing, friendly and professional. The quality of work is great service. Eti is honest and does not try to sell you something you don’t need. This is so important to me - i hate going to places that try to talk you into services you don’t need. The quality of her work sells itself. I highly recommend Optimum for laser hair removal.
Rachel L.
Submitted 12/16/19
I was so impressed by the attention to detail. I’ve done full body laser with another group in 35 minutes and it took Optimum Laser an hour and 45 minutes. I feel pampered and cared for here and I really enjoyed my experience. Thank you.
Dorit E.
Submitted 08/26/19
LOVED THE EXPERIENCE! I have been coming for laser treatment. The service is professional and personal. The place is welcoming and pleasant, the staff is professional and the owner really cares about her costumers. On top of the wonderful and professional services, prices are very reasonable! I highly recommend this place.
Monica C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Pushpi, did a great job as usual. Even improved her technique.
Arushi S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I personally love working with Eti and Pushpi. They are great to work with. Very compassionate and lovely ladies. You will not be disappointed if you choose Optimum laser for your hair removal or other beauty needs.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have threading done here. I've had laser removal in the past. I have been coming here for years and won't go anywhere else. I am looking to try other services they offer. The ladies here are all wonderful, friendly, and professional.
Sonia S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Every experience at optimum laser has been nothing short of professional and courteous. Eti and her staff Is always accommodating and very efficient. I highly recommend their services to all my friends and family.
Nikki S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great service, great people :)
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great customer service and amazing results. I've tried other laser treatments in the past from other establishments, and was no where near as satisfied as I am here.
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a great experience...have been a client for years...would not go anywhere else!!