What People Are Saying About Us

4.88/5

Optimum Laser Hair Removal

Laser & Medical Spa located in Manhasset, NY

8 total reviews

Optimum Laser Hair Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optimum Laser Hair Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorit E.
Submitted 08/26/19
LOVED THE EXPERIENCE! I have been coming for laser treatment. The service is professional and personal. The place is welcoming and pleasant, the staff is professional and the owner really cares about her costumers. On top of the wonderful and professional services, prices are very reasonable! I highly recommend this place.
Monica C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Pushpi, did a great job as usual. Even improved her technique.
Arushi S.
Submitted 08/22/19
I personally love working with Eti and Pushpi. They are great to work with. Very compassionate and lovely ladies. You will not be disappointed if you choose Optimum laser for your hair removal or other beauty needs.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have threading done here. I've had laser removal in the past. I have been coming here for years and won't go anywhere else. I am looking to try other services they offer. The ladies here are all wonderful, friendly, and professional.
Sonia S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Every experience at optimum laser has been nothing short of professional and courteous. Eti and her staff Is always accommodating and very efficient. I highly recommend their services to all my friends and family.
Nikki S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great service, great people :)
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great customer service and amazing results. I've tried other laser treatments in the past from other establishments, and was no where near as satisfied as I am here.
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a great experience...have been a client for years...would not go anywhere else!!